Recent Searches

The Ultimate Bahamian Adventure Package

star-3.531 Reviews
New Providence, The Bahamas
The Ultimate Bahamian Adventure Package

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 travelers1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers5 travelers6 travelers7 travelers8 travelers9 travelers10 travelers11 travelers12 travelers13 travelers14 travelers15 travelers
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...

Safety measures
icon2 hours  (Approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds


Combine snorkeling, banana boat riding, parasailing, and a ride on a wave runner in this ultimate water sports activity package at Cabbage Beach. This 3.5-hour excursion includes lunch and some free time on the beach; round-trip transportation from your hotel or the cruise port in Nassau provided.
  • 3.5-hour activity package combines four different water sports
  • Snorkel, banana boat, parasailing jet skiing
  • Included lunch, beach chair, and umbrella
  • Round-trip hotel transportation
  • All instruction and equipment included
Saved to wishlist!
All taxes, fees and handling charges
Hotel/port pickup and drop-off

Departure Point

Cabbage Beach, The Bahamas

Cabbage Beach, Paradise Island (entrance next to the Riu Hotel), check in by the My Own Water Sports tent or umbrella.

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
Enjoy convenient pickup at your hotel in Nassau or the cruise port. Head for the water sports center, where you'll meet the instructors and get an orientation to the day's combination of water activities. 

Hop on a jet ski for the first 15 minutes, splashing through the water with a partner or on your own. Then, transfer to a parasailing boat to sail high over the coastline for 5 to 7 minutes. Get views of Paradise Island and Cabbage Beach. 

The adventure continues with a 3.5-mile (5.6-km) ride on a banana boat towed behind a power boat. With a flotation device and life jacket, bump and bounce across the waters for about 15 minutes. 

Finally, spend an hour snorkeling at a local reef. No experience is necessary, all equipment is provided. 

Refuel with an included lunch on the beach, where you'll also be provided with your own beach umbrella and lounger.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Refunds will not be issued if tour/activity is missed due to late or non-arrival of cruise ship
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 50 travelers
  • OPERATED BY My Own Water Sports Ltd.
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the policy on sanitization during The Ultimate Bahamian Adventure Package?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by The Ultimate Bahamian Adventure Package.
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during The Ultimate Bahamian Adventure Package?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by The Ultimate Bahamian Adventure Package.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips

  • "The only thing I would recommend is to bring a few one's for tips, but it was so worth it!" See review


31 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 31 reviews
Worth it
, Aug 2021
From Florida to the Bahamas for a girls girls I had a wonderful time everything was worth it all the staff was nice I’ll definitely be back again
1 traveler found this review helpful
, Jul 2021
I really enjoyed this activity. There was a little hiccup with finding them on the beach but once we did it was all thumbs up from there. My husband and I enjoyed each moment of it. The parasailing was so cool and the operators gave us enough time to really enjoy the experience. The jet skis were our favorite part the only thing is that we wish it was longer. We had a BLAST! The banana boat portion was our least favorite but it was still something cool to experience. The tour operators were so friendly and accomodating. They really made us feel welcome and had a smile on their faces the entire time.
, Jan 2019
If you want to be left stranded on a beach waiting for a sketchy boat to pull up with unsafe equipment then this is the Ultimate Bahamian Adventure for you! But don’t worry, if you get hungry, I’m sure the driver will share some of his leftovers from the backseat of his car with you! You’re better off spending your time on Rose Island swimming with the pigs, they have exceptional customer service. Cheers!
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Would you kindly email our customer service department to give additional information on your claim. We are disappointed that you were not pleased with our services and would like to rectify this issue, however, we need additional information to move forward. I look forward to your message. Best, My Own Water Sports
Never showed up!!
, Sep 2018
This was a horrible experience. We booked this through Viator. Seemed like a good deal. $400 for two people. We showed up and could not find them. We looked around for an hour and finally a lady told us at the guest center that they just decided not to show up. This was our one excursion and we didn’t have any money, so we just had to go back to the ship all day. This was supposed to take a long time. So our day was ruined. They said we “Might” get our money back. Still haven’t seen any money and it’s been a couple of weeks. Btw. This was our honeymoon. It was a horrible experience and I would never recommend.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
In the event of inclement weather, our agents are available at morning to advise booked customers of cancellations. We try our best to contact customers prior to the date or time. When this is not possible, we understand that it may be frustrating for the client. In this event, you booked through a third party that was advised of the cancellation and received authorization for a full refund. We are apologize for your experience and will work to improve in this aspect. Best, My Own Water Sports
, Aug 2018
Couldn’t snorkel because of merky water but he took us around the different isles and took us to a local restaurant by boat and gave us maybe the best shrimp ever. We enjoyed it very much along with the historical and personal facts and heritage of the locals(gov, economy, real estate etc, very informative)
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience. Best, My Own Water Sports
Awesome Experience
, Aug 2018
I loved how my fiance and I was treated on this excursion; like VIP members! I was terrified of the jet skis and snorkeling but the staff helped me and stayed right by my side for comfort. Thanks Fellas.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business. Best, My Own Water Sports
Had a great time once we left!!
, Aug 2018
This excursion was so fun. I would do it again. Only reason I didn't give 5 stars was because we were scheduled for a 9 a.m appointment. We arrived 30 minutes early. They told us to wait for wheather watch. Really they wanted a bigger group. We didn't get to go until 10. I thought that was pretty disrespectful.
We did so much! We started off by...
, Jul 2018
We did so much! We started off by jet skiing, then snorkeling, then an interesting adventure on a banana boat. We then relaxed, they brought us lunch to eat and a refreshment. Then off into the air to parasail. The only thing I would recommend is to bring a few one's for tips, but it was so worth it!
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business. Best, My Own Water Sports
The first part of jet ski and...
, Nov 2017
The first part of jet ski and parasail was fun and the guides were great. The equipment was well worn but acceptable. The second part we were transferred to an extremely old boat that smelled horrible and made me sick from all the fumes and smells. They took us snorkeling and just dropped us off with masks and a tube. No fins, no instructions, nothing. We had several children who had never even been in the ocean and had no direction of any kind. I was just happy to get out of the boat away from the smell and tried to help the kids the best I could. when we got back to the dock they gave us our meal but I was so sick from the smell of the boat that I could not eat it. I was told Viator could be trusted but I was very disappointed. Just beware. The only reason they got 2 stars is the first guides were great with parasail and jetski. They would get 4 stars.
1 traveler found this review helpful
I would recommend this adventure...
, Nov 2017
I would recommend this adventure especially if your coming by cruise ship.

Explore Similar Things to Do