Recent Searches
Clear

Miami Everglades Dune Buggy Ride

star-4.5145 Reviews
|
Homestead, United States
Miami Everglades Dune Buggy Ride
28

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths11 Youths12 Youths13 Youths14 Youths15 Youths
Non-refundable
You will not receive a refund if you cancel. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon2 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Helmet, goggle

Departure Point

39101 SW 209th Ave, Homestead, FL 33034, USA

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 24 travelers
  • OPERATED BY EVERGLADES ADVENTURE BUGGY RIDES, LLC

All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Miami Everglades Dune Buggy Ride?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Miami Everglades Dune Buggy Ride.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Miami Everglades Dune Buggy Ride?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Miami Everglades Dune Buggy Ride.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Miami Everglades Dune Buggy Ride?
A:
The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Miami Everglades Dune Buggy Ride.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Miami Everglades Dune Buggy Ride?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Miami Everglades Dune Buggy Ride.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Miami Everglades Dune Buggy Ride?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 24 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Miami Everglades Dune Buggy Ride.

Traveler Photos

Traveler Tips


  • "Make sure to bring a change of clothes because if the weather is dry, you will become dirty." See review
  • "Don’t forget to take a mask to protect you from all the dirt, and sunscreen!" See review

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
145 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 145 reviews
star-5
Rollin thru the glades!
Jessica_W
, Jul 2021
This excursion was so fun. It was pretty muddy so be prepared to get super dirty. We laughed so much...would definitely do it again.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Birthday Ride for 50th celebration
Carolyn_S
, Jun 2021
My bestie felt like a young teenager again she loved the fast driving spinning around the curves and bouncing up down the roads and feeling the wet warm dirt get on us it was well worth the ride and celebrating her birthday .
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Fun fun fun
Izzy
, Jun 2021
This was soooo much fun. It was worth every penny our tour guide was amazing. Great Father’s Day gift for my hubby.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-1
Illegal operation
Alexs_P
, Jun 2021
Horrible experience we were pulled over by police and traumatized my kid I haven’t gotten a refund yet smh
HelpfulHelpful3 travelers found this review helpful
star-5
Muddy Fun Bath must do
Marcus_W
, Jun 2021
This was so much fun and I will definitely be doing this every time I come to Miami well worth it You will get muddy wear clothing you can throw away after we had a good time tour guides a great
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Dune buggy ride
Marcus_B
, Jun 2021
This ride was the highlight of our trip!!!! We had so much fun. Our tour guide was awesome, and we got extremely muddy. Please come with a change of clothes. This tour was worth every penny for a true thrill seeker
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great tour!
Ariana_J
, Jun 2021
This was an awesome tour! 10/10 would recommend to anyone who is coming to Miami! Only thing Is you get super soaked in water and mud so bring extra clothes and towels. Overall this tour was great and I would visit again.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Fun date activity
Paulina_S
, Jun 2021
Definitely worth it. If you are looking for a fun activity, this is it. Great for couples, I don’t think my kids (under 10) would have had a good time. Tip- absolutely do not wear anything nice. Actually, only a bathing suit is most definitely recommended. Especially if the weather was rainy so if it’s muddy, you will come out of this absolutely soaked in mud and all wet. Plastic flip flops. The guides were nice and made it fun. Different kinds of terrain to drive on.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Best dune buggy ever
Anthony_T
, Jun 2021
Had an amazing time , definitely recommend trying this out ! Also close to a lot of alligator farms !
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Unprofessional
Tomesha_W
, Jun 2021
We were told that we could not ride if we are 30 mins late and owner who reached out stated that he told us 15 mins We LOST OUT ON 12 Rides not money/voucher or anything given to us
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Hi, unfortunately, your group did not make the window as per the website. The 30 mins window is 15 mins prior to your reservation check-in and 15 mins after. We will not wait for late or no show as stated clearly on the website (this will impact other guests' experience). If you planned and paid for your trip, please make sure you make it to your own scheduled reservation. All our sales are final. Please read the website rules and policy. Thank you.
HelpfulHelpful

Explore Similar Things to Do