Recent Searches
Clear

Rock pool, fantastic & unique experience | Mahé | Private walking tour | NEW

|
Pointe La Rue, Seychelles
Rock pool, fantastic & unique experience | Mahé | Private walking tour | NEW

From $89.46

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors6 Seniors7 Seniors8 Seniors9 Seniors10 Seniors11 Seniors12 Seniors13 Seniors14 Seniors15 Seniors0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon3 to 4 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 2 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Private tour
Soda/Pop
Private transportation
Air-conditioned vehicle
insurance
Fun, good mood and adventure
Lunch
Brunch
Extra time for lunch or brunch (15 € per additional hour)

Departure Point

Seychelles

We'll have a small sign with your name on it and we'll be waiting for you at the customs exit.

Return Details

Returns to original departure point

Departure Point

Bel Air, Seychelles

Cruise ship port (New Port)

Return Details

Returns to original departure point

Departure Point

Victoria, Seychelles

We have a small sign with your name on it and are waiting for you in the small restaurant

Return Details

Returns to original departure point

Departure Point

Eden Island, Seychelles, Seychelles

We have a small sign with your name on it and are waiting for you in front of the supermarket

Return Details

Returns to original departure point

Departure Point

Beau Vallon, Seychelles

We'll have a little sign with your name on it and we'll meet you at the Boathouse Restaurant

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Infant seats available
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • Service animals allowed
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Islandtour Seychelles

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Photos

Reviews

5.0
star-5
10 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-2 of 10 reviews
star-5
Amazing place with amazing tour guide
Abdulelah_Alamri
, Jul 2021
The rock pool is amazing and it is a must see attraction . The way to it is difficult to find and a little bit tough in some parts . But Sheena knows every thing . She is an amazing tour guide with lot of knowledge . She gave me many information on the area and the trees there . I had a chance to swim in the rock pool and had a nice time .
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Thank you soooo much dear Abdulelah, we had a great day!
star-5
Nice little adventure
Mohammad
, May 2021
The trip was better than what we thought! The tour guide (sheena) was so kind and informative! We had a blast and enjoyed every bit. She showed us lots of small details on the locations (with unique sense of humor). However, the hike is long. Some people found it difficult (there are two difficult tight rock climbing bits). Wear a proper boot! (Me and my wife wore slippers... you can imagine the comedy). The pool its self os so noce and beautiful (it looks like the pictures on sunny days). Swimming there is nice too. Sheena was so kind to accommodate us to other locations to make the best of the trip. If you are in praslin, this little trip is worth it.
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Dear Tasneem & Mohammad thank you very much for the great review. Yes we had fun, i appreciate the day with you guys. Take care. Sheena

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Rock pool, fantastic & unique experience | Mahé | Private walking tour | NEW
Rock pool, fantastic & unique experience | Mahé | Private walking tour | NEW

star-510

3 to 4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$89.46

star-518

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$262.42

star-525

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$55.06

star-51

3 hours 45 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$175.34

star-00

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$220.22

star-00

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$220.22

star-52

12 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$232.45

star-00

1 day 12 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$286.27

Explore Similar Things to Do