Recent Searches
Clear

Local hills hiking

star-59 Reviews
|
Gakenke, Rwanda
Local hills hiking

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors6 Seniors7 Seniors8 Seniors9 Seniors10 Seniors11 Seniors12 Seniors13 Seniors14 Seniors15 Seniors0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths11 Youths12 Youths13 Youths14 Youths15 Youths
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon6 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Snacks
Private transportation

Departure Point

Gakenke, Rwanda

Near Nemba Hospital

Departure Time

8:00 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travelers should have a strong physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 20 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Beyond the Gorillas Experience
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

5.0
star-5
9 Reviews
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1 of 9 reviews
star-4
Very good!
abdullahiaborode
, Nov 2019
The hiking was interesting and the tour guide made it interactive and interesting. Not for the feint hearted though.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
We thank you for your review. We can't wait to see you for other tours that we organize in different parts of Rwanda. National parks and numerous life-changing tours based on culture.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Local hills hiking
Local hills hiking

star-59

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$61.54

star-00

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$41.03

star-57

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$65.00

star-59

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$82.06

star-4.55

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$46.16

star-4.52

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$82.06

star-4.533

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$80.00

star-4.59

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$129.24

Explore Similar Things to Do