Recent Searches
Clear

4-Hour Private Hilton Head Pontoon Boat Rental

|
Hilton Head Island, United States
4-Hour Private Hilton Head Pontoon Boat Rental

From $480.00 per group (up to 1)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 traveler
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon4 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Pontoon Boat
Fuel surcharge

Departure Point

43 Jenkins Rd, Hilton Head Island, SC 29926, USA

Travelers will check in at Hilton Head Harbor. Look for the Island Head check in desk outside of the yellow harbor master office.

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Pontoon boats have a capacity of 10 people
  • Most travelers can participate
  • captain must be 18 years or older with a valid driver’s license and prior boating experience
  • OPERATED BY Island Head
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Photos

Reviews

5.0
star-5
12 Reviews
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-3 of 12 reviews
star-5
Great time!
rob_t
, Sep 2021
The staff was great and very engaging. They gave great directions and were very responsive. We were in a family vacation so had parents, kids and grandparents. Saw lots of dolphins too. Only suggestion might be to have a little better restroom facilities.
star-5
Awesome
Darryl_H
, Sep 2021
Great service, the pontoon was clean and safe, my family and I had a great experience on the water. Only issue I had was that the radio/Bluetooth didn’t work, but it wasn’t something but it wasn’t something we were to concerned about. Absolutely awesome we can wait until the next time.
star-4
HHI
David_E
, Jul 2020
Gorgeous day to be out on the water. Our pontoon was very clean and reliable. We would definitely rent it again.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2020
Thanks for renting a pontoon with Island Head! We appreciate the review and would like to know what we can do to make it a 5-star experience for you next time. Thanks!

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
4-Hour Private Hilton Head Pontoon Boat Rental
4-Hour Private Hilton Head Pontoon Boat Rental

star-512

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$480.00

star-4.57

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$565.00

star-520

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$275.00

star-52

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$480.00

star-51

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$650.00

star-55

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$400.00

star-530

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$529.00

star-00

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$791.00

star-5181

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$345.00

Explore Similar Things to Do