Recent Searches
Clear

10 Days Masai Mara, Beach Holiday & Dolphin Tour

star-21 Review
|
Kwale County, Kenya
10 Days Masai Mara, Beach Holiday & Dolphin Tour
11

From $4,500.00

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon10 days  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 2 more

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Breakfast (9)
Dinner (9)
Lunch (10)

Departure Point

Diani Beach, Kenya

Departure Time

5:30 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point

Departure Point

Mombasa, Kenya

Departure Time

5:30 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point

Departure Point

Malindi, Kenya

Departure Time

5:30 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point

Departure Point

Nairobi, Kenya

Departure Time

5:30 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Diani Travel and Tours

All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during 10 Days Masai Mara, Beach Holiday & Dolphin Tour?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by 10 Days Masai Mara, Beach Holiday & Dolphin Tour.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during 10 Days Masai Mara, Beach Holiday & Dolphin Tour?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by 10 Days Masai Mara, Beach Holiday & Dolphin Tour.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during 10 Days Masai Mara, Beach Holiday & Dolphin Tour?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by 10 Days Masai Mara, Beach Holiday & Dolphin Tour.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during 10 Days Masai Mara, Beach Holiday & Dolphin Tour?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by 10 Days Masai Mara, Beach Holiday & Dolphin Tour.

Reviews

2.0
star-2
1 Review
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1 of 1 review
star-2
The Curate's egg
Thorgill
, Jan 2020
like the Curates egg the holiday was both good and bad. the Masai Mara was great; exceedingly enjoyable: Diana Beech: A disappointment. the accommodation in Diani left much to be desired; over promised and under delivered. Viator say that it is 10 nights, the tour operator gives9 nights and we had to pay for the 10th out of our own pocket we were promised a fully inclusive hotel at Diani; instead we ended up in a villa with a cook coming in as and when to cook we arrived at the villa to find no milk or coffee, in fact no provisions what so ever even though we had been told that they were shopping for us the day we arrived. having booked the holiday it seemed that every change suggested was to cheaper accommodation No mention is made of the days wasted in driving to and from both the Masai Mara and Diani when flying is available le to and from both venues: admittedly at increased cost but this should have been offered with an explanation of the time lost by driving and/or train travel all in all a disappointment!!!!
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Dear Jonathan, Thank you for your review. We are sorry you had a bad experience in Diani. As for the 10 days safari, according to our itinerary , you had 10 days 9 nights. We are sorry if you misunderstood that. Secondly, the itinerary includes one way train tickets from Nairobi to Mombasa , which we offered. We couldn't offer flight since the package was not a flight package, but regarding that we will make sure we indicate it clearly so as such misunderstanding may not arise in future. As for the accommodation in Diani, it is clearly indicated on the package which accommodation will be used while in Diani and that was what was budgeted for while creating the package. We are sorry for the disappointment we caused to you and your family,we promise to do better in future.
HelpfulHelpful

Explore Similar Things to Do